blank blank blank
blank
     
Header Left Header Center Header Right
Holiday Schedule


Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday (1/2 day)
One-half day, Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 28-29, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24-25, 2019

New Year's
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 & Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Information & Documents
bullet Fiscal Court Members

bullet Holiday Schedule

Meetings of the Rowan County Fiscal Court are held on the 3rd Tuesday at 9:00 AM. Regular meetings are held in the meeting room of the Rowan County Court House at 600 West Main Street.

You will need Adobe's Free, Acrobat Reader to view these documents. Download from Adobe

reader
 
     
blank
blank blank blank